Durham INC

Bringing Neighborhoods Together in Durham

The INC Board PDF Print E-mail


The INC Executive Council can be emailed at:

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Our mailing address is

InterNeighborhood Council of Durham,  732 Ninth St., #700,  Durham, NC 27705


Position Name Neighborhood
President Peter Katz Old North Durham
Vice-President Rochelle Araujo Morehead Hill
Immediate Past President
DeDreana Freeman Golden Belt
Pat Carstensen
Treasurer Susan Sewell


Board member Don Lebkes Colony Park
Board member Philip Azar Trinity Park
Board member John Killeen Old West Durham



Last Updated on Tuesday, 03 October 2017 08:52